Staff Directory


Terri Foulkes

Executive Director

foulkest@umsystem.edu


Brad Lademann

Associate Director of Quality Initiatives

lademannb@missouri.edu


Mark Cowsert

Associate Director of Policy and Partnerships

cowsertm@missouri.edu


Clint Darr

Interim MOARC Coordinator

darrc@missouri.edu


Jason Patrie

Data and Evaluations Coordinator

patriej@umsystem.edu


Alicia Pierro

Data Coordinator

pierroa@umsystem.edu


Natalie Hampton

Policy Coordinator

hamptonn@missouri.edu


Kay Lewis

Afterschool Regional Educator, Eastern Missouri

lewiskc@umsystem.edu


Lynna J. Lawson

Afterschool Regional Educator, South Central Missouri

lawsonl@umsystem.edu


Emily Rapp

Afterschool Regional Educator, West Central Missouri

rappe@umsystem.edu


Sandra Pratt

Afterschool Regional Educator, Southwest Missouri

prattsr@missouri.edu


Sheryl Godsy

Afterschool Regional Educator, Western Missouri

slgodsy@gmail.com


Ronda Chesney

Afterschool Regional Educator, Northwest Missouri

rondachesney@yahoo.com


David and Connie Toney

Afterschool Regional Educator, Southeast Missouri

toney_david@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Afterschool Works

keeps kids safe, helps working families, inspires kids to learn

Click Here To Know More